Dallas Comic & Pop Expo Review + Pictures

Dallas Comic & Pop Expo was held March 1-2 at the Richardson Civic Center. It was so much fun and extremely well put together for the conventions first year. Enjoy my video review and pictures!

 

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One thought on “Dallas Comic & Pop Expo Review + Pictures

  1. This is a convention I could see myself going to and even cosplaying at! I’ve always liked making costumes but big groups of people is not really my thing, so this sounds awesome. Plus, go Richardson! :D

Leave a Reply

