Dallas Comic Con – My Thoughts + Giveaway

So instead of writing out my opinions on Dallas Comic Con I made a video! I am also hosting a giveaway for the first time. It is completely free to enter all you need to do is comment on my YouTube video. There will be 2 winners. 1) One randomly selected winner will receive the Dallas Comic Con badge and a program booklet 2) One randomly selected winner will receive the pack of 2 comics and 3 posters from Overground Comics and a program booklet. Comments on this blog or on my Facebook won’t count, so make sure you enter at the right place! Here are the rules:

  • Comment on the YouTube video with your favorite thing about Dallas Comic Con or your favorite thing about comic/fan  conventions
  • Must be 18-years old or older or have parent permission to enter
  • Winners will be announced May 31 in the text description of the YouTube video

Like my Facebook page for updates on conventions and to share pictures!

Follow me on Twitter: @DallasTXFanGirl

Jon Hughes Art

Overground Comics

Krystle Starr Cosplay

Comic Book Divas

**All opinions are my own. I was not paid for anything in this video. I will be using random.org to select the winners**

Leave a Reply

